Hot Spring Café 'Momos' & Gwanganri Night Sea

in #photography4 years ago

My favorite cafe,
Momos
(Reason ... Bread and coffee are so delicious ... )

image.png

I'm so
glad you visited my love Momos with Jinyong.

Phone 051-512-7034 Address

20 in Busan Geumjeong come
Bugok-dong, Ansan 873-98
Hours
Daily 10:30 - 21:30 Open all year round (except for holidays)

Even before entering
, my stomach was full + 100 because of the small meal,
but as soon as I saw the bread, the stomach made a space

image.png

image.png

image.png

There have wanted Cranberry Cream Cheese, shown at left, eat too
lineup is the cream cheese .... I do not eat it alone, abandoned his party sildan
eat, go ditch the rat ttuttu chwet
eventually ordered haejum also want to eat biscuits shoe ..... (end He ate it all)

image.png

Hand wanted to drink drip deuryeotdeoni asked me to recommend
Costa Mesa Monte Kofei Nueva
recommended! He did.
Over a few fragrant peanut jinhadago hasyeotneun dengue
difficult indeed .... Name
Choice geolro submitted recommendations to the baby appetite lineup is cocoa latte orders and berry scones, biscuits + shoe also order!

image.png
After all, there were many customers, and
there was no good seat.
ㅠㅠ
Sitting in a place where you can see roughly and waiting for a while, the vibration rings! Jinyong is dispatched

image.png

Did you want to be photographed in spring?
Your hair looks good ... haha

image.png

Our menu is so
good ! The coffee wasn't my style
. I guess it
does
n't seem like the fruit or peanut scent comes up, but the deep and rich taste is sure! It's not my style, but you should drink well and drink something else ~

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Jinyong .... Whenever you don't want biscuits, you
eat
them all.
Sticker images
Oh, I found the proper emoticon hahahahaha
. After clearing it, Jinyong went to visit my aunt's house !! I want to see the sea, so I have to go to Gwangalli and get a photo of Gwangalli from Jinyong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47