JR's Panorama Paradise: Ocean Edition. (free photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Best results from iPhone's pano feature. If people enjoy I will make it an ongoing @originalworks feature here on Steemit.

Here are 3 of my favourites, which does everyone like most?

Mollymook, Australia
collarspan.jpg

Narrawallee Beach, Australia
nazpan.jpg

Greenhills Beach, Australia
greenpan.jpg

Sort:  

They are all very beautiful 😊

First two are the from the coastal region I grew up in, the wave at the bottom I took on a Sydney beach.
Glad you enjoyed :)

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hard to choose, but I think I like the second one best.

Yeah me too. I got it printed out at about 2.5 meters long and have it up on my wall.

Also if anyone reading this has advice on how to reach more people/boost engagement of these types of post please please please let me know!

Running out of ideas to really immerse myself and benefit from this platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51