The art of photography skills.

in #photography6 years ago

image

This is a very run down beach. Where drunkards swim. Throw their beer cans, beer bottles and trashes every where.

The shore is not clean and not maintained.

But if you have awesome photography siills, everything looks fantastic and mesmerizing.

Here are some shoots my friend took.

image

You may also follow me on my I.G (Instagram) however, I just post my daily photos, no qoutes.

image

Been busy lately to do some artwork. But I'm very active on Instagram.

image

Lately, I'm also practicing taking angle shoots. Hoping to be a good photographer some day.

Neko Chan the mini photographer 🌟

Sort:  

Hahaha!! Thank you!! 😄

Cutest post in my feed lately! Thank you)

😄 hehe. Thank You!!!

nice post, follow and upvote

thank you🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67