Hello, STEEM blockhain. I am Irina

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Steemiaans. I am IRINA. I live in Ivanovo, Russia.
This is my first day on STEEM blockchain.
Lets communicate and be frends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Добро пожаловать на STEEM Blockchain, @kirina! Это супер социальная сеть и здесь очень много возможностей!
Удачи!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa спасибо!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

@anonyvoter thank. I hope for a pleasant chat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem @kirina, take your time to learn how it works and feel right at home.

Hey kirina! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

@coffeebreak thank. I hope for a pleasant chat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit Irina, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide and my blog about technology https://toninoxp.blogspot.com/p/topics.html

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

thank

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @kirina.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi! Welcome 😀

Your joining at the new start it seems, its a bit quite but there are people still active! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@movingman thank. I hope for a pleasant chat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your hair and I love Russia too. You have great fashion. You are lovely and innovative it appears.

@joeyarnoldvn thank. I am very pleased

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50