You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello dear friends! This is Maxim! I have prepared for you some of my own pictures with nature of Russia!

in #photography8 years ago

from russian nature. with much love! I love how you can find the most exquisite beauty hidden in nature! It's gorgeous but especially if you get the camera close at the right angles.

Thank you for posting. Hope you get ever more to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Sort:  

Thank you so much, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43