Oyster & Sushi Bar Bota, Split, Croatia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In Split sushi bars often are connected with Oyster spots and this one was said to be best in the city.
Bota takes best local ingridients and makes fushion of japanese dishes with them.

First we had fresh oysters but i do not have a picture of them, ate so fast..

Then we got a mix of sushi with 1 extra oyster in tempura.

Ratings Are Great

Follow @kingsmind for unique lifestyle, travel, review and food content.

Sort:  

Great post man! Seriously the food looks delicious! I'm craving for some tempuras after seeing the picture! :D

my favorite town in croatia :)

Yes thats why i went there :)

Didn't know it existed and I am from Croatia! Thx! :)

Try it then :)

Next time I hit Split, I probably will. :)

wow.... i love oysters and i eat it very fast because they are delicious....

thanks for sharing and i have to commend the photographs. they were well taken.

Got new camera so my quality of pics will raise

wow.... that's beautiful

wow! These look amazing!

Thanks man :)

Wish I was there, too. I almost feel how it tastes like!

Got a friend from Croatia 🇭🇷

nice.....resteem and upvote for your post....

Good post, I congratulate you, follow me and I will follow you

Ohh I just love traveling in Croatia.. Such lovely people and the food is delicious.. Not to mention incredible scenery! Hope you had a wonderful time there :) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66