This week on Things that climb faster than Etherium's price: The Snail.

in #photography7 years ago

I love observing and studying snails, however I have never eaten one. How do they taste ?

Today I went to visit and light a candle for my grandfather at the cemetery and since it had been raining the whole night, the snails were everywhere. As I tried to carefully walk through them without stepping on one, I decided to stop and take some photos of the little creatures. The photos and video were taken with my samsung s7.


20170704_092409[1].jpg
20170704_092326[1].jpg


Fact : Did you know that snails are hermaphrodites? They have the reproductive organs of both males and females so they can produce eggs and spermatozoa. This allows them to self-fertilize without a sexual partner. However, they usually copulate with a partner in the traditional way <3


Check out the video. YOu can see two savage snails in their natural habitat :) (720p)

20170704_092604[1].jpg
20170704_092434[1].jpg


It seems that snails have all kinds of miraculous effects on human skin, the market exploded in South Korea.. maybe someone can get me the "Intense care GOLD 24k snail cream"?




Please appreciate my work with an ^upvote, follow me if you think I don't waste your time and most importantly ReSteem this if you think others would enjoy it. I need to get a little exposure in order to grow and produce better content.

I love you all , stay safe!

Motan

Sort:  

Wow great photos! The title caught my attention but that S7 takes excellent photos. Interesting fact on snails too. I only own one eth coin which I bought for $275 and not fun watching it go down then slowly back up again, then down again. I hope all coins do well but my main focus is gonna be on genesis mining, litecoin, and pivx. I'm getting into airbrushing so check me out as I try to improve. Have an awesome day and I will follow you.

Thank you for taking the time to comment.
The s7 is great on photos but have you seen the video in full screen ? Check it out in 1080p on utube ;)
As for Eth I have faith . I bought in even higher ... at about 330! I have faith it can reach 1k by end of year.
Just as I think Steem has sooo much growth potential .
Funny that you mentioned, earlier today I got into Genesis, deposited some, but can't really get the hang of things. How do you cashout ? lol

Yes the video is beautiful! Good work also.
I think ETH definitely has the potential of hitting 1k... not sure when. Kicking myself because a few months ago I bought at $40 and sold at $55.
I think Steem is awesome. I quit all social media years ago but something special about steem and not just the pennies I am earning on my little posts :)
On Genesis mining you have to go to the settings and put in your wallet address for the currency you want to get paid in. You should get payments daily starting the next day or day after. If you are mining dash you can set your mining allocation to btc or others to what you want to get paid in. For example if you are mining the dash... you can set your allocation to btc to get paid in bitcoin, even though you are mining dash. I have my allocations set to ltc (litecoin) for multiple reasons. It is good if you only have a small amount of hash power. I'm still learning... but I am about to go big on a x11 2 year contract. Click on "my account" then "affiliates" and give me your affiliate code and I will use it next time I upgrade and you get a commission. My code is 6Y4tEX and if you use it you get 3% off your next upgrade. I hope that makes sense and let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to explain it. I am happy to help if I can.

Hey man .
I did all that, here is my aff link : 2kzDt3 . Thank you if you would be so kind as to use it, however I can't promise you I will deposit again .
I set-up the wallet addresses , let's see if anything comes in.
Isn't there any way to cashout everything, if I ever want to ? I mean all the $ not daily payments .

Whats up dude? Been using your code. I like genesis mining. If you want to repay the favor just like all my posts on steemit lol...
But seriously you don't have to do anything, you were one of the first people I met on steemit so its all good

You're a great guy and I hope genesis will treat you good lol .
Just a question... what will happen to your funds after the 2 year period ?
They are used for mining and then they get to keep it ?
I got the e-mails but couldn't respond as I was away on vacation.
Thank you again. I will have to see if I get anything out as it kept saying the the amount is to small to be paid and that it's kept until bla bla amount is reached..

YO...
I decided to put most my investment money into other things. Looking at alternative coins, LTC, and my own mining hardware. But I did just use your code on a $60 upgrade. Not sure what you get for that but let me know. No one has ever used my code yet so not sure how it works. No worries if you don't use mine because I'm doing pretty good now. Anyways... I wish you the best and have an awesome day!

Thanks man . I will let you know as soon as I figure the site out. Money on site for 2 days but no payments so far...
Good luck with your investments

Whats up my friend, just used your code for another $60 so expect another small btc bonus.

Yo I just got the e-mail and I was thinking wtf. Then I thought let me check Replies , that crazy Dogbong upgraded !!
Haha thank you , so you're really going strong on the genesis mining.
I heard someone that it's really profitable now to mine dash.
I hate the fact that you have to keep money there for 2 years , so I will not be putting anymore.
Let me know how you're doing etc.
Cheers

I typed the reply yesterday but forgot to hid SEND lol

Whats up dude...
Whats wrong with holding money for 2 years... I think genesis is legit so I'll take 4x at least my investment in 2 years. Money in the bank kinda.
I think ethereum will dip to around $175/// dont panic and buy under $200 if you wanna hold for a year or two. It will go back up.
Just my opinions... I like LTC,Pivx and Steem as my top three, and of course ltc, and btc long term.
Later bro

I think the only way is through daily payments. But yeah I am waiting on some money to go through and I will use your code. No worries if you can't use mine. Have an awesome day!

Hey I got e-mail.
You have received a bonus based on your successful affiliate code!

Hashpower bought: 10
Hashpower type: x11
USD amount for payout: 1.4546369058615

Ok cool man! every little bit counts right? I'll keep in touch and follow your posts. i'm gonna buy some more ether if the price goes under $250 but if not I will probably just hold my 1 ether coin or invest it in some ICO's
Good luck!

270 is hella good price to buy ether . Ether is the safest investment you can make right now.

Yo I just got the e-mail and I was thinking wtf. Then I thought let me check Replies , that crazy Dogbong upgraded !!
Haha thank you , so you're really going strong on the genesis mining.
I heard someone that it's really profitable now to mine dash.
I hate the fact that you have to keep money there for 2 years , so I will not be putting anymore.
Let me know how you're doing etc.
Cheers

I said the same thing, a snail climbs faster than Ethereum's price, back when it was between $7 and $11. It seemed to bounce there forever then one day I checked the price and it was $50+ then higher and higher. I guess it was saving its energy for a big push all at once?

Haha so you're saying I should not sell, right . I did not catch those times , unfortunately :)

This post has received a 3.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kingmotan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87