Hiking in Bucegi Mountains

in #photography7 years ago

The summer is HOT in Romania.... so we decided to have ourselves a little adventure, taking advantage of having the Carpathian Mountains cross our country. 

All photos are taken with the Samsung S8 as we packed light

I had to buy new boots as the old ones got teared apart on the last trip. 


After a short climb we had our first 30 min break 


We then proceeded 



Break #2

Letting the socks dry out 


 

If you like my work please appreciate it with an upvote, follow me if you think I don't waste your time and most importantly ReSteem this if you think others would enjoy it. I need to get a little exposure in order to grow and produce better content. 

I love you all , stay safe! 

Motan

Sort:  

Love this post. The pictures are just awesome!

Thanks a lot man! I do try to only post quality content, this being the only platform I post any of my pics.
I don't even have facebook :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15