You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient architectural photography - Taihe temple in the Forbidden City古建筑摄影- 故宫太和殿

in #photography7 years ago

Hey there @bxt, saw your different posts on architectural photography with great description of introduction. I would like to invite you to use #archisteem as one of your tag. This is a new initiative started by my partners and I to gather all the architectural enthusiasts, including the professionals themselves as well to interact and create impact to the Steem community and ultimately to the real physical world as well.

It will be awesome to have you as part of our community ;) I look forward to see your presence around. For your information, we are just starting this initiative and try to get more and more support as time come along, but definitely a good place to hang around.

Feel free to approach me, @kimzwarch :)

Sort:  

thanks for your comment and your suggestions for me to use the tag #archisteem. it's a new tag for me ,but i'd like to try and hope more people can use it and get more supports in the future, good luck to every one .

Great to know that you can support the tag :) thanks! I look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44