I'll never get tired of looking up.

in #photography7 years ago

I'm fascinated with the sky. People tell me my photos of dusks and dawns are nice but, for me, it's just as easy as looking up. I can't say I believe in Heaven but there is something special about the sky and our atmosphere. Everyday these elements come together and create this amazingly beautiful palette. How can something so impressive also be so commonplace? I'm always astounded and I'll never stop photographing it.

Sort:  

I never get tired of looking at your pictures thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Nice picture, I'm following you now. :)

Congratulations @kimmimoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66