Sleepy STEEM-Cat.... MEOW!

in #photography7 years ago

preview (12).jpg

steem crta.png

Good evening fellow STEEM-cats!

Meow, meow, meow!

tenor (1).gif

We are almost done, last nights of sleeping on a chair folks! Meow!

preview (11).jpg

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

You should really do a miniseries for General or something similar. He's so pretty and cool he deserves his fame too! Sleeping, walking and just being General you've got one purfect kitty!

hahah Maybe Ill have to do it, cuz a few people asked me before if I can open an account just for General haha Thank you very much for nice compliments, but sometimes he just makes me go crazy :) Meow!

WooW Hooo
Screenshot_2018-01-23-21-13-32-1.png

So cute cat🐈 & with sleeping

Is it writing posts instead of you? I didn't know what catssistants were fair game :P Very very good looking feline. knows hoe to strike a pose.

too cute wow

Very cute. My cat is sleeping on my knee so I can't move right now. What better time to do some steeming!

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy. Cats will also purr loudly when they are distressed or in pain.

awwww...adorable

White cats are my favorite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64