Pizza for life: Disney Spring's Blaze Pizza

in #photography7 years ago

1498806369615.jpg

Photo was taken with a Google Nexus 6p and edited with Afterlight

Pizza and tacos are my two favorite food groups. It goes Pizza, tacos, chocolates, mexican foods and then ice cream. All I eat! This place was especially good, it works like a subway with you picking your crust, ingredients, and then watch the fire it up. Definitely going back. Place was Blaze Pizza @ Disney Springs in Orlando


Follow me
https://steemit.com/@kichen

Sort:  

I ate at a Blaze Pizza recently. Amazingly fast pizzas. I think they said it takes three minutes. It was fantastic and at a reasonable price for a fast casual resteraunt.

yeah it was I guess you could say "Blazing" fast? hahah

Pizza 🍕 pizza is good especially the god father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52