📷 Sunset on the Birthday

in #photography6 years ago

It seems to be nothing special - just a beautiful sunset, pleasant nature and native species ... At the first blush.

In fact, this year I had a chance to meet my birthday in New Zealand, on the other end of the Earth, in the other hemisphere, where people practically go head over heels :) And you know, this is a great country!

There are other landscapes, from the gloomy Mordorian gorges, volcanoes, various mysterious forests with streams and waterfalls — to pastoral meadows and hills with lambs, beautiful apple orchards and vineyards, and chic ocean beaches with sand of almost any color. Infinite variety!


P.S. You can click on the photo and watch it in larger size :)


OLYMPUS OM-D E-M5 Mark II


My blog on Golos. Post.

Sort:  

very beautiful Photos 😊😊😊👍🏻

Thank you :)

Looks so calm and beautiful. Good place for relaxing and taking a good shots I suppose :)

I'm absolutely agree, very nice place) Thank you!

О! У вас день рождения был в Новой Зеландии!
Это праздник вдвойне!
Представляю какая там великолепная природа.
Красота.
Спасибо за фотографии, @Kibela

Да, совпал с поездкой) Было отличное сочетание) Природа изумительная, а главное - очень разнообразная, просто очень.
Спасибо!)

вот я очень люблю такие совпадения) Поздравляю!

И я) Спасибо!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful photos

Thank you!)

Приятно вас видеть и на Стиме :)

Исторически я даже сначала попала сюда, но потом забросила на время)

А я наоборот, с Голоса пришла сюда, но потом на Голосе произошел ХФ, и я чего то туда опять вернулась :)

Результат один - в основном пытаемся и там, и там успеть))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61