Katherine Higley Original Photography : Mount Washington NH

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Mount Washington NH : Ammonoosuc Ravine Trail

This is a pic of Mount Washington yes it has snow and this pic was taken on my birthday Nov 4. I love to hike and thought it would be fun to do a hike on my day of birth. What was funny was I never hike in the snow and of course there was snow on the trail. First time for everything. The trail we hiked was the Ammonoosuc Ravine Trail. I have hiked this trail before just shy of the top by a mile or 2. It was interesting this time with the snow. We had fun even though we didn't make it to the top. I definatly want to go back in the spring and attempt the whole hike this time. It is such a beautiful area to Hike.

Ammonoosuc Trail w snow.jpg

A Trail w snow.jpg#

Thank You For Dropping In. Hope You Come By Again Soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17