Visiting the mosquesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, all friends, how are you? wish you good health always. Today I will tell you about the journey yesterday visited some mosques in my place, I am not alone because my friend Zawil Arham accompany. The first mosque we visited was in bunkaih north aceh , this mosque looks very interesting because of its golden yellow dome, this mosque can be found when heading towards malikussaleh airport there are many pillars at mosque as buffer and wide of this mosque is 29 m. in process of mosque This is not finished yet. I hope that this mosque is finished soon to be used maximally. Thanks all friends who visited my blog ..

in process of mosque This is not finished yet. I hope that this mosque is finished soon to be used maximally. Thanks all friends who visited my blog and have a nice day... see you

Sort:  

Incredible comrades, you are more with your creator, your step always towards the right path, may Allah give mercy always for you

thank you my brother... may allah give mercy always for us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56