Good Morning Steemians

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It is another bright morning here in the city of Uyo,
Akwa ibom state. I usually buy my breakfast in a close by supermarket close to my house. While heading there this morning, this coconut tree looked more beautiful than ever, without hesitation, I brought out my phone and gave it a shot,went home and did a little editing with snapseed...

Hope I did well @uksonmike and @imohsaviourwisdo

image

Sort:  

I love palm trees

Hope i got the shot right

I think you did

It's cool bro...i like the vintage look and B/W background and a colourful palm tree there...nice concept you know!!

Thanks boss.....

Its nice brother

Thanks boss

It's was reesteemed, thanks for take part. Good luck friend.!

Nice one. Nigeria to the world!
Following you. Please do same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57