One photo a day | #1 Combination of red and green

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the steemians, till now my blog has random posts about many different things
but Today i decide to stick with a specific tag that i love the most and which is my passion,
Photography it is, though i don't have a pro camera for capturing things,
i usualy use my iphone to capture scenes that attract me the most..

I'll post atleast one photo everyday, Hope you guys would like them.
Need is of your upvotes and comments

IMG_4713.JPG

Sort:  

Hello there!

You asked me to check out how your own #onephotoeveryday project is starting, and I think it's started pretty well.

There is certainly a good amount of detail shown in the photo. I wonder if you could have taken it a bit later, when the flower has opened so we could see what kind of flower it is.

Keep it up and you will likely see much progress in your photography. It doesn't matter if it's only an iPhone, because what is essential is what you see and how you capture it with the camera you have available. When you know the basics, that's the time you may want to explore the options dedicated photo equipment can offer.

Thank you so much for your appreciations, it would be great if you review my future posts and guide me where i make mistakes.. @gamer00 once again thankx for your time m very much blessed to have an experienced man like you in my comments

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64