Peace in White

in #photography7 years ago

While passing through a street I have found a small garden near a house. What attracts me is the white color of these flowers. A small little Jasmine covered with the drops makes it more special and attractive. Its purity, fragrance and most important its white color sooths my eyes and it was totally irresistible. The white rose is about to bloom and still its giving a nice peace to mind. White color is defiantly a symbol of peace has been experienced in these flowers.

image

image

image

Share your thoughts
Don't forget to upvote and follow for more

Sort:  

I be vote in your post!
I loving if you vote in my post!

Its so amazing, the peace and the nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48