Unique insect part # 4 / macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

image

Today I went back looking for some pictures around my garden, the hot weather made me less excited today. Some animals were seen around my garden and I tried to observe the beast that was so beautiful and I tried to take some animals and one of them was an insect Unique that again perched on the flower tree, here I will explain a little about this unique insect; Insects are Insects belong to one of the most diverse groups of animals, covering over a million species and depicting more than half the living organisms that are known. The number of extant species is estimated to be between six and ten million and potentially represents over 90% of the different animal life forms on earth. Insects can be found in almost all environments, although only a small number live in the ocean, a habitat dominated by other arthropod groups, crustaceans.

An insect life study is called entomology. Insects belong to the insecta class (Uniform subfilum) which is subdivided into 29 orders, including Diptera (eg flies), Coleoptera (eg beetles), Hymenoptera (eg ants, bees, and horns), and Lepidoptera (Eg, butterflies and moths). Apterigota group consists of 4 orders because all adult insects have no wings, and 25 other orders are included in Pterigota group because it has wings.

Insects are extinct animals with very high adaptation levels. The size of insects is relatively small and the first successful colonization on earth. This insect shape also differs slightly from the usual insects and here are some types of insects that I managed to capture with a smartphone camera and I also added a macro lens let the picture look more clear.

Follow me @khairil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38