The beauty of grasshoppers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

image

Today I am back looking for some pictures around my garden, the hot weather makes me less excited today. Some kind of small animals look around my garden and I try to observe their very unique life and I try to photograph some animals and one of them is The grasshopper is beautiful, the grasshopper is very unique the color of the fur is also very beautiful, I love this type of animal because it has the uniqueness of its color, Here are some kind of trait locusts that I managed to catch with my camera

Follow me @khairil

Sort:  

Looks absolutely beautiful. Thanks. @khairil

Some nice pieces there, thanks for sharing.

@khairil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82