When the sun covered with clouds, the heavy rain comes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

2tnonv0tr9.jpg

Hello esteem lovers ... I hope your weekend is good

I see natural phenomena often change suddenly for lately. Sometimes rain doesn't stop, earthquakes, hurricanes and storms. Today I also see the same thing, initially me and my friends were enjoying Acehnese Noodles (Mie Aceh) and crabs in Lhok Geulumpang Beach. I see the weather still sunny and the sun also looks shining strongly at that time.

zvdd8pw4wf.jpg

About 15 minutes later, I felt the weather starting dim, the sunlight not too hot anymore, the wind also getting stronger, and the clouds start covering the sun. I watched the situation carefully, and I saw heavy rain there and the fog began black. The waves also grew louder. I think this is a sign of a storm.

y9r69tk0g0.jpg

Before the rain fall or storm happened, I get my camera and started looking for a good shot. I started with the sunshine which began covered by clouds, then the pounding of the waves and the black fog until the rain that fell on the sea. Until I finished taking the photos, the rain only fell in the there sea and did not come at our place. I feel relieved because I thought there would be a storm.

r7x5vu3v7y.jpg

Please enjoy all. Thanks for visiting my blog and feel free to comment. God bless you all.

My best regards.

@khaimi

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

today morning here too was raining and there was a plane __ on air , the lightning was nearly going to hit it and burn it but think god this didn't happened

Syukurlah itu tak terjadi saudaraku. Perubahan cuaca akhir-akhir agak ekstrim, tetap waspada dan jaga kesehatan ya.

Thank God that didn't happen my brother @cityofstars. The recent weather changes fast and litlle extreme, stay alert and take care of your health.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU BROTHER

good shot....!! over all nice..!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shuvo35. I think you must save your resource credit. I see your RC just left 45 %. So you dont need to vote every comment. Please wait for resource credit full and then do it again with your post. Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gorgeous shots isnt nature amazing how it can change so fast :)

Yups,, we must take attention for fast changing weather now sir, especially for who live around the sea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed its fun watching the weather patterns by the ocean :)

Some fantastic photos here my friend and this is a most beautiful post!
Blessings!

You have a fantastic shot sir, hope I can increase my ability and camera kits for long shot this year and next year. Maybe.

Posted using Partiko Android

mantap x ne photography nya bg...

Saya suka photography yang paling bawah....hehe mantap bg..

Awesome but it is astonished matter what a tremendous change of weather by chance. Nice photography.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a beautiful picture ☕☕

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, this was wonderful and fun as well. It actually occurred here as well. Thanks for this lovely weather.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75