Sunset After Hard Rain

in #photography5 years ago

Hello eSteem Lovers.

I have a lot of words to describe this picture and want to talk about one topic about peace, but now I am in drive to my brother wedding party in Takengon. So, I share my peace topic in next post. Just enjoy it guys.

671xrjmpaz.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog and blessing you all.
My Regards
@khaimi.

1dhb11ct0q.jpg

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


For honarable mention who like photography : @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @kus-knee @xpilar @sultan-aceh @chorock @wisdomandjustice @tomhall @sonki999 @moghul @tatjanastan @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing

Sort:  

It can be pretty funny how sun shines after a heavy rain, nice sunset

Thanks my friend :) I am glad you like it. Blessing

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks @esteemapp for your kind support

Okay, have reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote @puncakbukit as witness.

Yeah,, God bless you my witness :)

awsum photography... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Simply beautiful. Makes me miss some places of my past.

Namaste, JaiChai

Where that place my friend :) ?

Baybay, Leyte - Philippines. I lived there many years ago.

In lak'ech, Jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72