Special Day : My "Ifthar" with Golden Sky

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Guys...

lb3xzquubj.jpg

Every Muslim who fasts will break their fast if the time has come. We called "Ifthar". This moment is the greatest happiness for people who fast. Of course, after holding hungry, thirsty and trying to be more patient than usual, then when the breaking time has arrived, of course, you really want to finish it quickly. However, the best way to break the fast is simply, not to devour anything in front of you. It is not good.

Today I got a special moment because I finished my satisfaction all day while still driving while the time had come. I stopped at Lhok Nga Beach with a bottle of mineral water and some dates. While enjoying breaking fast, I was presented with an extraordinary beautiful view. I took turns taking the moment of the beauty of the sky with my smartphone and camera. This time I'm sharing in the smartphone version. Please enjoy it.

For honarable mention who like photography : @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @chorock @wisdomandjustice @tomhall @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing

My Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using my smartphone, Xiaomi Note 3 Pro, Location : Lhok Nga, Aceh Besar, Indonesia

Posted with eSteem

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

Thank my brother @cityofstars. How the cofffe ?? are you try it ??

lol, not yet but someone from my family tried it and told me it's too good ;)
maybe I will check it this week and will tell you my opinion about it thank you very much for asking my friend and God bless you ;)

As a brother, I dont want my gift is defective. And now very happy your familiy has tried and like it. I hope you and sir @altooq like it too.

Posted using Partiko Android

no defective for sure, i will taste it soon and will tell you about it ;)
the problem is i don't have much time, i am always busy ;)

First off WOW what a view and a fantastic shot and a perfect spot to be to break the fast for the day

Thanks you very much @tattoodjay. Its my fortune to stop here, usually I pass here in the night.

I think it was fate for you to see such a delightful sunset :)

Pemandangan yang sangat indah di sore hari, pemandangan seperti ini jarang bisa didapat apalagi berada di tengah pulau.

Lhok Nga adalah tempat indah untuk mengabadikan moment langka ini 😁

Thanks udah resteem bang,, pokok special sekali bang hari ini. :) dr kemrin lg cari moment. Moga kembali konsisten.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Bikin kangen sama Banda Aceh nih 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Makasih mbak @anggreklestari. Ditunggu kedatangannya. Lhok Nga memang keren mbak.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, have reblogged to thousand followers..

Awesome photo!

That's a really cool place.

Thanks for share and greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @nuerko, this is the popular beach here. Greeting from Indonesia.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Beautiful colors and great photo. Next time try either removing or cropping out the time stamp data.

I want do that, but some people said to keep originality @aperterikk. How do you think ?

I don't think removing the time stamp watermark is removing the originally of the photo at all. If you photoshopped other elements into it then that would be a different story but its the same as color grading the photo. Your enhancing it to it's full potential. Plus the time stamp is very distracting. At least it is to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95