[PW#6] The Light and Their Thoughts [The Announcement of the expression contest]

in #photography5 years ago

Hello eSteem Lovers.

hm89edqfa1.jpg

The Light, hmmm ...even speed is measured by the power of light. Sometimes humans prefer light, because the light able to penetrate while eliminating the complete darkness. It's same when a person's mind is unable to penetrate a high space of thinking and needs "light" like the others thought which leads to a better level of understanding for things that are difficult to understand.

e4pu5cb9h6.png
source

In my previous post titled Tell me the meaning of this expression, I gave 3 steem as a prize where I get one picture like above, with opposite dimensions and I am not able to digest the meaning behind the story of the picture. At that time my needs arose for people's opinions. This is "the light of thought", the light that makes everything bright and I get lots of input from different dimensions and points of view.

r00qy2kn7y.jpg

This picture I took in Lhok Kruet Village, Aceh Jaya was probably very relevant to their kindness when giving opinions, like light passing through the dark clouds and the impasse of my thinking. Thank you for that and I really appreciate it.

The 3 steem I promised were not commensurate with the wealth of their opinions, their ability to look deeper than I saw was very valuable to me, so I decided to give 1 steem for each opinion that I believe was conveyed by truly devoting my thinking and structured abilities. So, some of the opinions below are selected opinions and I hope you like it if I display it again in the screenshot format.

1 steem for @cicisaja, take a look for his opinion

izv9pjjgqm.jpg

1 steem for @stever82

pfzzdqi6ti.jpg

1 steem for @josferod2

uygxdw5aqq.jpg

1 steem for @redheadpei

o2e8rp5qtk.jpg

1 steem for @adalger

gikle9oi5r.jpg

How do you think about their thoughts guys ? Btw, Thank you very much for @lordnigel, @joelai @viking-ventures @ombeye @qwerrie for your participation, all of you also give wonderful opinion. Blessing.

Note : I love writing and photography so for next I will use [PW#] in my title post, It's means #Photography and #Writing, this only for my database and easy for me to remember it.

Thanks for visiting my blog and blessing you all.
My Regards
@khaimi.

1dhb11ct0q.jpg

For honarable mention who like photography and writing : sir @acidyo @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @xpilar @sultan-aceh @tatjanastan @gghite @chorock @wisdomandjustice @sonki999 @moghul @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

Here the prize and already transfered 1.000 STEEM to @adalger @redheadpei @josferod2 @stever82 @cicisaja. Congratulation guys.

7tbt3ocwld.jpg

Thank you @khaimi 😉 next time.. if you made something like this again. If i won, buy me an sbi instead of sending me steem😉

Thank you dear friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Right, have resteemed to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose @puncakbukit as your witness.

Thank you for choosing my description ^^ also all the others were great too ;) ..I really like that format of you and would be glad if you continue with more of those if you find some nice motives in the future ^^

very nice to see the results. Lots of interesting viewpoints.

Congratulations to all of the winners.
I am not in the competition and I just want to add something here.

"Without light there can be no life"!

This photo is from my post of today.
Blessings!

IMG_4197.JPG

Congratulations @khaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01