[PW#16] Mysterious Spider art spoiled my eyes and left me very curious

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello eSteem Lovers.

As usual when I arrive at the office, I often go to some flowers in a pot just to see and enjoy its growth. But this morning I was stunned, because I had never seen this sight. What a great art.



mf7avt63y7.jpg



Yes, who knows what kind of spider makes it, but the creations it makes are extraordinary. The flower stem is covered with very tight web fibers, unlike most other spiders that make a net with a circle.

The art of this mysterious Spider spoiled my eyes and left me very curious. Do you know this type of spider?



fqf0hyuv5b.jpg



This is just my #originalcontent (thanks for @ocd and for always support the original content),

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon 800D, Location : Blang, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia

Thanks for visiting my blog and photography and blessing you all.
My Regards
@khaimi.

1dhb11ct0q.jpg

For honorable mention who like photography and travelling : @adalger @r2cornell @altooq @cityofstars @kus-knee @xpilar @sultan-aceh @chorock @wisdomandjustice @tomhall @anggreklestari @sonki999 @moghul @tatjanastan @cyberrn @slowwalker @oldtimer @oldstone @sonki999 @introvert-dime @khanza.aulia @midun @anroja. Blessing
Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

Those pics are amazing! What a great work of Nature's creatures! It was like it wrapped the whole branch.

It's true my friend @cristiancaicedo, that's what makes me curious, what kind of spider?

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks @esteemapp :) Blessing

Wow! An original art of nature...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend :) I am just luck shoot

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hello @innerblocks and brother @hafizullah, thanks for your support.

aweesome photography @khaimi

Thanks my friend. Very appreciate it. Blessing

Yes, we have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve us as witness.

Very appreciate your support @puncakbukit.

That's really cool! Thanks for sharing it with us!

You are welcome @viking-ventures. I am just lucky. Hehe

Yeah, it does look interesting @khaimi 🙂

Thank you soo much sir @nathansenn for your appreciation. I am just lucky :) God bless you

Resteemed 👍

Very appreciate :) thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65