Photography is fun, Keep practicing [3]

in #photography6 years ago

Oh Yea..Photography is fun. Firstly I used a smartphone camera, but I feel this world became more interested, so I dicide to use real camera now. I feel very happy because I have received some advice from steemian who likes photography. Thank you to all of you.

So, Now I want to share to all of you my photography while on my way from Calang, Aceh Jaya to Banda Aceh. This pictures below about view of bay, rainbow and sun rising and windsurfing training

The Rainbow in Gle Putoh, Aceh Jaya


image


image


Golden Sun Rising in Central Lamno, Aceh Jaya


image


image


The view of Lhong Bay, Aceh Besar


image


image


Wind Surfing Training in Ulee Lheue, Banda Aceh


image


image


How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi


[All Pictures taken original by me]
[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D]
[Date taken : September 29, 2018]

[Author : @khaimi]


For Spirit on Community, please Join Discord below

eSteem Discord
Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Arteem discord
Silentzen Discord
Sevenfingers discord
Curation Collective Discord
Qurator Discord
Curie Discord


Vote for Witness @good-karma

Vote for Witness@qurator


Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

nice and great shots :)

thank you my brother @cityofstars. hope you like it.

When smartphones hit the right light, the photos are amazing.

Thank my my brother @enforcer48. But its not a smartphone. I am just amateur. Would you like to share me some photography knowledge ?

I thought the post included both?

I'm no photographer, but I've seen great smartphone photos.

gorgeous series of shots

Thank you so much sir @tattoodjay. I hope you like it, or maybe you have some suggestion in my photography that make me can to learn more ?

The best way to learn is to keep practicing
I think the best thing to learn initially is the relationship between ISO shutter speed and aperture there are many tutorials online

Thanks for your suggestion sir. I really appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

NO problem and if you ever have any questions feel free to ask

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi [class-photo] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@khaimi Some beautiful shots here! Nice camera work! Blessings!

Thank you very much sir @papiloncharity. I just start and just amatuer sir, please teach me more, so i can be better next. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43