[Photography] Flies With Red Eyes

in #photography6 years ago

Flies are not always ugly, dirty or usually in a dirty place. Maybe our negative imagination can be throw away. But when a flie stay in the right place like a clean green leaf, the appearance also changes to be beautiful, isn't it ? So, what the lesson ? Do not easily to judge someone because of its appearance, it could be someone in the wrong place and not good, but please rest assured that no one dont want to look better. so bring him to good thing and good think.

b66n9kmexh.jpg

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. For my friend who like photography @abbiephoto, @kus-knee, @royalmacro, @deltasteem, @drwom and @my451r, @samprock @cave-man God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi


[All Pictures taken original by me]
[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D]
[Date taken : October 4, 2018]

[Author : @khaimi]


For Spirit on Community, please Join Discord below

eSteem Discord
Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Arteem discord
Silentzen Discord
Sevenfingers discord
Curation Collective Discord
Qurator Discord
Curie Discord


Vote for Witness @good-karma

Vote for Witness@qurator


Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

I like photography but I don't like flies 😐

Just like the photographer, are you ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi [class-photo] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ultimate macro of a fly

Thank you very much sir @clicked. I hope you enjoy it

excellent shot :)

Thank you very much sir @royalmacro. I just learn step by step including see your shot too, like your amazing bee shot. Thanks for your comment me here. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

lol me too @yati , nice photo my friend @khaimi and you got my upvote :)

Nevermind, next I will post about nature. Btw thanks my brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really fantastic colors, That looks awesome! wonderful presentation, great work my friend khaimi.

Loved it my dear friend! Keep it up.
Is everything alright where you live? It was sad hearing the news of earthquake and tsunami.

Thanks my friend @cave-man. I am in healt sir, my place is far from disaster area. I live in different province. My place in Aceh, and if still remember the biggest Tsunami in 2004 was happen here. Btw, if you want to help you can contact my friend @mariska.lubis.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a really colourful fly. I didn't know those existed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59