My 2020: Just a normal day

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome.

Sin título.jpg

Separador Mostaza.png

202.jpg


Well. I wake up, open my eyes , saw my room. I going to get up and found my dog Rockie is saying me : "Hello, i want some love... so with my hand to give love. Finally I get up and going to...




THE BATHROOM. Here , in my city . We have a lot problem with water. The water comes once a day for 20 minutes at 8 pm or 20:00 so I wash my teeth, my face with a little container. After to finish my bathroom's trip. I need...




COFFEE. I love coffee. I can to drink all the day, alone, with sugar, milk, sometime with vainilla. We dont have coffee maker 'cause is expensive. So we do it in the old way. While I drink my coup of coffee...




I check my mail, the steemit. Here, I pass a lot of time . Working. Writing , make collage . Whatever. I make a pause for fix the...





BREAKFAST. Well I usually eat Arepa. It's a food very easy and common in my country. I use an BUDARE. It's a kind of skillet and i fixed with cheese . When I finished . I start with housework . 😫 😫 😫



Finally Is Lunch' time !!! Today I was eat chicken with Pasta. My mother has prepareted the chicken. It was so delicious. When i finished to eat. I have to wash the dishes 😫 😫 😫




In the afternoon. I studied Dermatology and did tai chi ( Well i just learn ) I love this videos on internet. Really there so well.




Like always in my day ROCKIE makes Pipi IN A WRONG PLACE. Really always is the same. I scold him but he doesnt learn. I think is to late . He has twelve years so...




Today . I ate Cachapa , another food from my country is a dish made from maize flour . There some like hotcakes and eat with QUESO E MANO but I didnt have . I put it Guayanes (other cheese) AND SUERO.





AT EIGHT O'CLOCK. The water is comming ( jajaja like The winter in G.O.T ) so we have only 20 minutes for take a bathroom, clean the WC and fill up the containers





Finally for finish the day. I watching T.v with my family . At this moment we watchs Zumbo Dessert. It's a Australian Patissier . I love this tv show and GO SIMON YOU CAN WIN. I going to sleep so.. GOOD NIGHT.

202.jpg



𝓐𝓛𝓛 𝓓𝓐𝓨𝓢 𝓐𝓡𝓔 𝓓𝓘𝓕𝓕𝓔𝓡𝓔𝓝𝓣 . 𝓐𝓛𝓦𝓐𝓨𝓢 𝓦𝓔 𝓗𝓐𝓥𝓔 𝓐 𝓝𝓔𝓦 𝓝𝓞𝓣𝓘𝓒𝓔, 𝓢𝓜𝓘𝓛𝓔 , 𝓟𝓡𝓞𝓑𝓛𝓔𝓜, 𝓔𝓥𝓔𝓝𝓣, 𝓝𝓞 𝓜𝓐𝓣𝓣𝓔𝓡 𝓘𝓕 𝓨𝓞𝓤 𝓗𝓐𝓢 𝓐 𝓡𝓞𝓤𝓣𝓘𝓝𝓔 .
𝓦𝓔 𝓗𝓐𝓥𝓔 𝓣𝓞 𝓣𝓐𝓚𝓔 𝓐𝓓𝓥𝓐𝓝𝓣𝓐𝓖𝓔 𝓔𝓥𝓔𝓡𝓨 𝓓𝓐𝓨.

NOTE:

The pictures are mine.
Thank you to @anomadsoul @blocktrades and @ocd-witness for the contest. :D

Separador Mostaza.png

LOGO KAREM.png

Happiness!

Sort:  

Feliz día amiga @kgwork. Bonita publicación, yo estoy tomando fotos para la mía. Te di mi voto. Éxito.

Gracias Gertu. Éxito que ganemos . !!!

A good and nice day.

I see people taking Arepa in movies and I think it's lovely. Thanks for sharing your day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66