BMW At The Natural History Museum

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I created today out of two photographs I took one of my friends classic bmw and the other one at the natural history museum and here's the what I created this beautiful piece of artwork now this deserves to be on the trending page but we all know it won't be lol 😂👍🏾 PicsArt_01-07-06.46.22.jpg

Here's another version of the picture I created all out of my own original photographs I only share what I own I hope you liked my work which one out of the two is your favourite PicsArt_01-07-06.46.50.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post why not check out my other posts like this post I post original content on a daily basis @kgakakillerg real content created every single day I do try my best to stay active if you post daily and are a active user let's connect drop me a comment below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65