Beautiful sunshine my view

in #photography5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I took just now of my view it's a really beautiful day today sun is shining bright I'm going to do a splinterlands card giveaway later today and also tell me a joke post if you are thinking what's tell me a joke basically the tell me a joke post is a post where you tell me a joke and I pick out the best joke or the joke with the most likes and replys I'm going to post that post next InShot_20190914_114506993.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope I see you all on my next post called tell me a joke

Sort:  

Have a nice day, @kgakakillerg.

Your post was selected to win some extra TLNT tokens, powered by The Talent Club.

That means you got talent!

Enjoy it!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46