A weekend away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze part 18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few months ago while away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze

It was a great trip away we all had a wonderful time away
kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of the beautiful flower garden

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a photograph i took of the beautiful sky at Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at the same bit it was early evening time I was having a little walkaround around and a smoke
kgakakillerg original content

The next morning I woke up bright and early when everyone was sleeping and went for a proper walkaround and captured a whole lot of photographs

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took on my morning walk around Clacton on sea just look at that beautiful view

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took on my morning walkaround and it's just getting started but you will have to wait until the next part for more photographs

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89