You can make amazing photos of Moon!

in #photography6 years ago

Everyone thinks that you need to have an expensive camera with an even more expensive lenses to take a good photo of a Moon. But that is wrong!

I made this photo with my 2 years old phone and 30$ telescope. It is really simple, by pressing phone closely to the telescope lens which is pointed in this case at the Moon you can easily make a shoot like mine.

I can ensure, that the result is really satisfying and it is impressive for my friend that I made it with this simple way!

If you haven't tried then there is no time to wait! Do it on your own!

Sort:  

Moon is amazing. This is my favorite picture
11937447_999269720161920_4634274173118046795_n.jpg

It is true you don’t need the best camera gear to shoot photos of the moon. Good shot with a phone and telescope- it’s good to use some initiative. 🌈🌴💛🦋❤️

Yep, and what a pleasure it gives.

Congratulations @keylopl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32