Riverside Rain

in #photography7 years ago

Running through puddles


It's been awhile since I've been back on my old school campus at UCRiverside. This is quite rare.


On the market// Thursday

Only crypto going downhill today is NEO. Is it at a buying point?
My friend, Jay, says no. I will wait.

There is nothing worth buying right now despite the small dip in NEO. The market is tearing up! Quite a scary time to buy in. Tell me what you think, but I will HODL what I have. Updates on EOS would also be nice.


Thank you for 600 followers

I did not see this one coming so soon.


Follow me @kevbot for my life journey, this channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, and life:)


22.jpeg

Sort:  

My dear friend!♥♥♥

Thank you for sharing, I like your post, I invite you to my Page!

Congratulations @kevbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65