The sky when the evening party

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

sky.jpg

An action that is being demonstrated in the sky

The gold radiance that spurted from the western horizon spreads in the air
Without our involvement over there
We are only given time to watch a party that will soon disappear
A party, which will be closed by the night curtain so we are always aware
That all trips will stop at a stop, just when and where?

Sort:  

awesome photography, upvoted. you can visit my new post too, thanks :)

Beautiful colors!!!!

Wow amazing photo! And great poem! Thanks for sharing with us :)

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I am not a bot. I curate what I consider the best photography and art daily on steemit. If you appreciate this work please upvote this comment so that I can help more and give more in the future.

@keuudeip I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.

wow ... such a beautiful piece of writing to read, so profound to understand, and so much to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45