A papaya tree

in #photography7 years ago

Everything can be extraordinary, even a papaya tree!

These images were taken in the Aceh Besar, Sumatra.

Sort:  

nice nature photo

Nice Post.... Upvote N resteem

What's the age of this tree??

Maybe 1 or 2 years old.

Only? i thought it's older than that :)

Yes, this plant does not take long to be tall and big. Secret of it becoming as seen because the tree was been cut down in the middle of the stem, then grow new stems from there.

I see, the main trunk is so fat too,i've never seen anything like it before. thank you :)

Nice photo of my favorite fruit!

Amazing papaya tree! I've not ever seen the tree like this before! Good finding!

P.S. Thanks so much for resteem my post! I highly appreciate it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36