My Hard Work To Get Some Fantastic Photo Macros

in #photography7 years ago

Hallo stemian is all my friend, I have been trying hard to work on my personal project that I emphasize to myself to have some of the coolest macro shots I have.

And today after one week of work I really get what I target, not so my personal opinion about the macro photos that I managed to document but then I leave it all to my steemit friends to give value about the results of my project This and I really hope the opinions of friends are all here. This is to continue to motivate me to get the best and the best photos that I can always share with all my steemit friends. And it seems to pay off my curiosity how terrible the shots cameras xiaomi redmi note 3 and macro lens without having to use a professional camera like canon any D ...

_DSC0127854.jpg

_DSC012473.jpg


_DSC0125654.jpg


_DSC012551456.jpg


_DSC01545.jpg


_DSC01254.jpg


if you like, upvote, resteem, and follow @kestrade

Sort:  

Having in mind your equipment, results are amazingly good. Your xiaomi redmi note 3 misfocused only the bee photo. Upvoted and DPS.

thanks for your suggestion....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25