Sort:  

Wow @kerkyra this light house is so beautiful where is this located please let me know about this....... You really always make a blog and make me feel like I should surely go to this place this is my reaction whenever I see your photography... Keep it up!!

You become better and better!!!nice shot!!!

wow awesome capture nice bridge with sunshine

Love this shot! :) Nice one

amazing picture

Nice place to think about our life

interesting post and very good picture

beautiful bridge :)

very beautiful light house! enjoy travel

@sid9999 thank you very much, the place is at West Greece, near to the city of Patra. The lighthouse is opposite of Patra at Antirio city... It is really beautiful place all the around area....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64