Sort:  

Hi ,Kerkyra!!IBeautiful picture!!! I wish you to go for vacation soon ,as I can see you are dreaming about it now!!!

the contrast is wonderful .... Cyan + black, the beach is the best

maria surely one day ill visit this place @kerkyra

Wow! such a wonderful place @kerkyra

Good pictures! Go through my blog and see my new content, greetings :D

coming soon really soon Thailand

a beautiful place. the beauty of the beach shows how friendly nature with people around. hopefully I can visit that place. thank you postingannya

Hello my dear Kerkyra, I am so glad to know that you love to visit Thailand again .. I am Thai .. I stop by for this post because the picture so amazing and when I read "Wow" "Patong" yes I love the beaches so much especially many beaches in Phuket ..

Thank you for sharing this beautiful to all steemit friends :-)
T.J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77