Amsterdam...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


I took this photo during the Steem fest I, in Amsterdam.... Amazing place but more amazing and unforgettable is @roelandp 's father's pancakes!!! Near to this place....


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

My favorite​ city ever!

a beautiful photo!

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

it's really amazing place! nice shots

thanks, happy today

you did a very good combination of lines in the excellent picture

Wow it is such a beautiful city. I heard it is expensive though. Is that true? I love the light in this <3

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience, I'm a traveler as a photographer, I love your work, Hope we can be good mates in steemit as followers.

the wonderful amesterdam i really love it hope someday to be there thanks for the wonderful shot

Wow, that's a beautiful picture! I really want to visit this city one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00