Child Of The Universe

in #photography6 years ago

image

sets up a campsite in remote Kimberley's during her 3-month crossing of The Kimberleys whilst living off the land. These days I carry the nickname 'Child Of The Universe' as I live full time on the road as an adventure photographer for the past 6+ years. Even now, I am still met with opinions of fear and skepticism when I tell people how I typically travel solo around the globe. I choose to listen to my own intuition and it's the best advice I could give to any traveller. The gut feeling is never far off and when things don't feel right, don't be afraid to walk away or change course. I believe in educating myself through experience and the gift of photography allows me to travel far and engage with the world around me.

Sort:  

Shudhu Tomake | শুধু তোমাকে
http://1ink.cc/D4NMc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53