BEGINNING OF NEW BEGINNINGS

in #photography6 years ago

There is this thing that ive always told people not to do, "Never give up." I don't know about you but i do this a lot of times. As a youth, I've tried to do a lot of things to fit in the group. Be it music, photography, dancing, just anything that will make me look cool.
But in the midst of all this, i think i found my passion that i think I'll do for the rest of my life. I really fell in love with photography. Every time that i see a camera my heart just feels different.
But i think i have a big problem, i like listening to what people say, a lot. And every time a person opens up his/her mouth is telling me that photography is not a thing, you cannot do photography in full time, youll stay hungry for the rest of your life, i should not listen to them but i do anyways.
My friend told me you will not do it because DSLR's are very expensive, and there is no market for your work. That really go to me.
But i am hopeful that one day ill make it, one day ill buy my first camera and they will know that i was meant to do this, one day ill stop listening to what people say and focus on what really matters.

kens photography.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenmwangi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39