Steemit-Mairjuana Mashup Drawing

in #photography7 years ago

20180114_235457~2.jpg
I like some of you out there enjoy both Steemit and Marijuana. Right now in my world they are my two favorite things for hobby enjoyment. I have been with Steemit for over a year now and to be honest I cannot believe it has taken me this long to put pencile to paper and put my two favorite thing together as a post on steemit.
Anyways here is a drawing I finished tonight and I rather enjoy it and I am glad I finally drew it out for all of you here on steemit to enjoy with me. So with out further a due I hope y'all like my Steemit-Marijuana mashup

Sort:  

That's a really good and very cool drawing! Nice work! :)

Thank you @kenny-crane. My two favorite things in one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64