You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Evening Sky

in #photography8 years ago

I would have to say one dream I have tucked away for the moment would have to be my dream to be apart of a ranch. Whether it be my own or not it really does not matter to me because being around horses are my dream. I have put this dream aside because I am needed in helping my mother take care of my grandparents. I feel it is the right thing to do because they where there when I needed them when I was a kid. They are like second parents and my grandfather is someone I believe played a big part in who I am today. So for now I will choose spending their last years with them while doing volunteer work through a good friend of mine who just so happens to have that Ranch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32