HERE AGAIN with a PHOTOGRAPHY of a dance-theatre project

in #photography7 years ago

Hi friends!!

webcam-toy-foto2.jpg
I've been really busy this months so i didnt can be here,
i really miss this stuff, sharing things and been in touch.

(Remember that my inglish is not awesome :) im trying my best hehe)

THE STORY

Exe is a friend who is making a theatre dance piece and he invited me to make some photos and videos for it.
Is really intresting because he is working with Queer theory. He has been inspired with a lot of thing but the texts of Beatriz de Preciado had been the more used.

3.jpg

Hope you like this picture!
Soon i ll upload other stuff of CUIR, this theatredance piece.
Thanks for be here, and please follow me and voted it up! <3

Bye good vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42