Enjoy the bee place ans pine trees

in #photography5 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you today ?

image

Its been long time I never make a post here, I dont know why I am too lazy and no spirit. But its not about price. For the first time I joined here because I love this platform, not like another media social. Steem very intersting for save your data.

Today I want share you abaout my photography, I hope you like my ahot.

image

My regard @kbsrelation

Thank for visiting my photography


Posted with eSteem @esteemapp mobile

Please meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid @esteemapp 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85