Barcelona, Día Dos

in #photography8 years ago

Hey Steemit folks! I have neglected you all these past few days. Blame Spain, she has kept me preocupied AF.

My second day here was pretty laid back, so it'll be a short post for y'all today. I am off to Valencia tomorrow, so there should be a longer post tomorrow. It'll be my first time there, and there is a lot to see!

Let me know if there's anything in particular you want to see in my photography, I am relatively new to the whole travel photography realm. I can get too distracted to take photos!

Besos.

Sort:  

Very cool, I see you made it to the gothic quarter, one of my favorite spots of the city. Barcelona can be very distracting indeed, but I love that place :)

love these, take photos of whatever's interesting to you and chances are it will be interesting to us

Nice, I really like the shellfish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65