Sort:  

beautiful....have a great day!

Gorgeous!

I used to lifeguard on this beach.

Love this beach! We come every year for a week. I don't live to far away :)

It's an underrated beach. It used to be more popular but the local politicians clamped down on the "Spring Break" culture hard.

Take a LED (white light) flashlight out at night and scan for crabs and baby turtles in ankle-deep water, although the latter of which has a pretty specific time of year you'd need to google up. It's beautiful at night.

The time of year is actually right now! It truly is, I love this beach. I live about an hour north on the beach😊 I'm a beach girl for sure

Ah, you must be in the vicinity of Flagler Beach. I like that they have a dog beach up there.

Close! I grew up in Ponte Vedra Beach/Jacksonville Beach. All our beaches are dog friendly there

Amazing View !!! Waw

great capture.. you have done a nice job.. thanks for sharing.

Have a great day!

nice shot, flat af!

For sure! The rest of the week as been 2-3 clean though!

Wow, nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53