Postcard-worthy old photo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture on a really old phone, edited it and.. we have a nice, nostalgic, colour-corrected old photo.

Magic.

Add a little tacky font? 80s postcard-worthy.

IMG_2212.JPG

(Beachfront property? Yes, please.)

xx,
Kay
.
.
.
.
.
.
P.S. Just posted a new cover! I'd love to share it with you.

Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Wow, amazing picture and view, people who are living there, they are very lucky because they can admire the beauty of nature everyday. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77