Memories from Death Valley, CA

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I un-safely put my feet up on the dash summer of 2016 on the regular..

IMG_2009.JPG

I remember this moment in Death Valley so clearly--so alive with adventure and freedom in the sun and heat.

IMG_2011.JPG

We forget the beautiful moments so easily, which is tragic because they are such a source of strength if we keep them in mind.

FullSizeRender 14.jpg

It's important to really choose joy and fullness of life. We really have to! Sometimes it's harder than just a little choice, but sometimes it's also really that simple.

xx,

Kay
.
.
(thanks to @onceuponatime for the fun formatting idea!)
.
.
.
.

P.S. Hey! You can listen to me sing a cover of Adele or an original of mine :).

Your support means a lot to me. Thanks for following @kayclarity and resteeming if you enjoy posts about beauty, art, culture, life, Steemit, and, of course, my original music and poems. xx

Sort:  

Absolutely an excellent post.

Thank you! :)

Beautiful sunset and toes! 🙂

haha thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75