Sort:  

Should thus be funny ?

The first time I read of Elon Musk (I didn't hear of him) was some few years ago. The man inspires the creativity in me. I recently saw a post about him which does speak volume of the kind of entrepreneur he is.

Below is the post/comment
"E.M wanted a better payment system, he created Paypal,
He wanted an electric car, he created Tesla Motors,
He wanted people to goto space, he founded SpaceX,
He wanted a faster transportation system, he create Hyperloop."

I just don't know what he would create more. Interestingly, his creation (Tesla) can actually be used to mine bitcoin.

I respect the man a lot.

Yomarve
Please Follow Me

Do you knoe He actually did not create tesla. He only invested in it . And he was part of PayPal mafia . 12 men how created PayPal .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31